JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelsey B.

Nanny in Apache, OK 73006.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Apache, OK

  • Age 27
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $2-$20 per hour

Kelsey’s Bio

Hello!! I am Kelsey.
I would love to talk to you and get to know you and your child(ren).
I will start off by telling you a little about myself.
1. NON SMOKER/Non drug use/No felonies/Good driving record
2. I have lots of experience w/ newborns/infants.
*A resume & references are available
3. Willing to take a back ground and drug test!
4. I feel that i am very dependable, on time and with a good, positive work ethic.
5. If in your home, i don't mind light housework, - start a load of laundry, start a load of dishes.

***My priority is the children!***
I am 22 years old.
I am a graduate from Platt College for Dental Assistant.
I have no children. I have been watching kids since i was 13.
I have worked several daycares, since i was 16.
I was a director at one daycare.
I have nannied for a couple.
I am a Certified Nurses Aide, A Dental Assistant.
I am also certifed in Cpr and First Aid.
I have awesome references!
*Resonable Rates.
If you are still intersted feel free to e-mail, call or text me!

I would love to talk to you!


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 11/6/11

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kelsey B.
Kelsey B.
Apache, OK 73006

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $2-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now