JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelsey B. - Apache Nanny

Kelsey B. Nanny in Apache, OK 73006. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Apache, OK

  • Age 24
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $2-$20 per hour

Kelsey’s Bio

Hello!! I am Kelsey.
I would love to talk to you and get to know you and your child(ren).
I will start off by telling you a little about myself.
1. NON SMOKER/Non drug use/No felonies/Good driving record
2. I have lots of experience w/ newborns/infants.
*A resume & references are available
3. Willing to take a back ground and drug test!
4. I feel that i am very dependable, on time and with a good, positive work ethic.
5. If in your home, i don't mind light housework, - start a load of laundry, start a load of dishes.

***My priority is the children!***
I am 22 years old.
I am a graduate from Platt College for Dental Assistant.
I have no children. I have been watching kids since i was 13.
I have worked several daycares, since i was 16.
I was a director at one daycare.
I have nannied for a couple.
I am a Certified Nurses Aide, A Dental Assistant.
I am also certifed in Cpr and First Aid.
I have awesome references!
*Resonable Rates.
If you are still intersted feel free to e-mail, call or text me!

I would love to talk to you!
Thanks,
Kelsey
580.919.7224

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/6/11

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top