JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica P.

Nanny in Arkoma, OK 74901.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Arkoma, OK

  • Age 23
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $75-$120 per week

Jessica’s Bio

My name is Jessica and i grew up in a little town called arkoma okllahoma. I raised my two younger sister with minumal help from my parents. I am a very responible teenager. I am still in school and will be until may 2014. But i need a job now. without one i will be forced out of my parents home. please contact me with your needs for your children thank you!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Joyce . is a reference for Jessica P.
Jump to Top
Jessica P.
Jessica P.
Arkoma, OK 74901

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $75-$120 per week

  • First Aid Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now