JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chelsea R.

Nanny in Beggs, OK 74421.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Beggs, OK

  • Age 27
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Chelsea’s Bio

My experience includes three years of working in a preschool as a teacher's assistant. My duties included keeping children busy with activities, such as art and play-doh, preparing healthy meals, assisting children with potty training, and cleaning of the toys and laundry. I was in the 2-year-old class, but I also helped out in the three, four, and 5-year-old classes. In addition, I have a niece, age six, and a nephew who is two years and another who is four months. Working and teaching children is definitely my passion in life.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Ashley F. is a reference for Chelsea R.
Jump to Top
Chelsea R.
Chelsea R.
Beggs, OK 74421

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now