JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Madison K. - Big Cabin Nanny

Madison K. Nanny in Big Cabin, OK 74332.

Big Cabin, OK

  • Age 25
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$30 per hour

Madison’s Bio

I am a very fun and outgoing person.  I love, love, love working with children.  I  have coached gymnastics and cheerleading for ages 2-16 years old for two years.  I can relate with children really well because I'm actually a really big kid.  Except more responsible (ha ha).  I adapt well to different situations and am very flexible with my time.  I am very good at encouraging children and listening to what they have to say.  I have been around a lot of children, all with very different personalities, and I love helping each child according to their needs.  I am very responsible and I would love to work for your family!!!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top