JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lindsey H. - Bixby Nanny

Lindsey H. Nanny in Bixby, OK 74008. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Bixby, OK

  • Age 18
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $8-$25 per hour

Lindsey’s Bio

I absolutely love children! I had a son myself so I definitely have the 'mommy' senses down:) I have babysat my niece and my brother and sister-in-laws many times. I have watched friends' dogs and houses while they were away as well.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/6/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

References

Elizabeth C. is a reference for Lindsey H. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top