JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hannah R.

Nanny in Blackwell, OK 74631.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Blackwell, OK

  • Age 24
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$20 per hour

Hannah’s Bio

I have not had alot of experience with babysitting as a career but I grew up as the middle child of five and helped care for my younger brother and sister. I also worked with children for four years teaching gymnastics and subbing as a dance teacher. I love working with children and enjoy helping out when I am needed. I am currently moving to Stillwater, Ok and will attend Oklahoma State University for a degree in nutrition. I already have my associates in Pre-medicine from Northern Oklahoma College and graduated with a 3.4. I work occasionally as a Janitor for my families business but it is easy to work around. It would be a great joy to get to care for and help children in my free time. :)


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Hannah R.
Hannah R.
Blackwell, OK 74631

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now