JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hannah R. - Blackwell Nanny

Hannah R. Nanny in Blackwell, OK 74631. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Blackwell, OK

  • Age 21
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Hannah’s Bio

I have not had alot of experience with nannying as a career but I grew up as the middle child of five and helped care for my younger brother and sister. I also worked with children for four years teaching gymnastics and subbing as a dance teacher. I love working with children and enjoy helping out when I am needed. I am currently moving to Stillwater, Ok and will attend Oklahoma State University for a degree in nutrition. I already have my associates in Pre-medicine from Northern Oklahoma College and graduated with a 3.4. I work occasionoally as a Janitor for my families business but it is easy to work around. I would love a summer job and it would be a great joy to get to spend it caring for and helping children in my free time. :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top