JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashlee P. - Bristow Nanny

Ashlee P. Nanny in Bristow, OK 74010. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bristow, OK

  • Age 25
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $300-$350 per week

Ashlee’s Bio

Hi,
My name is Ashlee Price and I am looking for a full time long term nannying opportunity. I am currently working on my associates degree for infant/toddler development, which I will complete in the Spring of 2013. I have all online classes so I do not have to have any specific times off for class. I am CPR/First Aid certified. I have a current background check, and references that I can provide upon request. I don't have any experience working with children with special needs, but I am in a class right now that is "Children with Special Needs" and I am more than willing to get educated.
I am very energetic, compassionate, loving, and dependable. I love keeping busy doing activities, but I also enjoy relaxing and reading books and doing quiet activities.
I have about 10 years experience between babysitting for individuals, working in church nurseries, and working in group care. I love working with children it is my passion.
I look forward to hearing from you!
Thank You
Ashlee Price

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top