JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Nanny in Broken Arrow, OK 74011

Meet Krystal

  • Has a car

Krystal's Affordable Babysitting Services offers you a safe and comfortable environment for your children.  As a parent, I understand that it can take a lot of time and effort to find quality child care. I have about 10 years of experience working with children as a Childcare Teacher, Elementary School Assistant, and Family Support Specialist. I have my Bachelor's in Human and Family Sciences as well as my Associate's in Child Development.  My rates vary from $85-100 a week based on age of child and your needs. My rates are negotiable for families in need. My hours are typically 9 to 5. I currently have 3 spots available in the Broken Arrow area. If you are needing time outside of those hours, please let me know.  For any further questions please email or text me a response.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 2/1/2019
  • My availability is valid through 2/28/19

Ratings & reviews

Krystal doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 children per sitting

$10-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism

Education

Human and Family Sciences

Graduated Northeastern State University 2016

References

Additional services

  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Krystal's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now