JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erin F.

Nanny in Catoosa, OK 74015.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Catoosa, OK

  • Age 24
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Erin’s Bio

Hello there! First off, I have been in child care for about 4 years. I have been a nanny to 3 children for about 6 months and loved it! I worked at a girls home for about 9 months and loved it, but I moved and couldn't afford the traveling! I adore children and am currently in school for nutrition and social working! On a lighter note, I love the outdoors and creativity. Flexibility is something I love as well, so no issue there! I have worked with adolescents for the past year in a girls home, so I know how to deescalate situations, how to handle emergency situations correctly and calmly and how to make a routine fun and somewhat "new"! I cannot wait to meet your family!


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/22/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Airka B. is a reference for Erin F. Relationship: Co-worker
Johnie N. is a reference for Erin F. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Erin F.
Erin F.
Catoosa, OK 74015

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now