JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katie M.

Nanny in Checotah, OK 74426.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Checotah, OK

  • Age 26
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $1-$12 per hour

Katie’s Bio

Hello, My name is Katie, Im a young energetic, Christian,fun loving, great with kids woman. And I'd love to help you and your family out in every way possible. i've had lots of experience working with kids, my mom had an in home daycare that i helped with growing up then i worked at a daycare in town for awhile and also helped out in my moms class at school and for the oast year i worked at an early learning center, im cpr certified, i have my Elect certification and have several different classes ive completed,and i enjoyed every minute of it also have helped and worked in the nursey at church alot! im very patient, and kind and will do anything in my will to help. I hope i can be a great aspect to your family in need. feel free to contact me at 918-616-5884 hope to here from you! Thanks and God bless! -Katie-


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/29/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Tara R. is a reference for Katie M.
Jump to Top
Katie M.
Katie M.
Checotah, OK 74426

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $1-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now