JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hannah M.

Nanny in Coweta, OK 74429.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Coweta, OK

  • Age 25
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Hannah’s Bio

I am a 20 year old female that just recently graduated from college in Medical assiting and just wanting to really spend time with kids. I have been a nanny before for 3 boys from the ages 9 months- 8 years of age for about a year. I also have a step daughter that is 4 months old! i9 have tons of nieces and a newphew that I have taken care of before. I love spending time with kiddos and getting to be apart of their learning experiences!!


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Hannah M.
Hannah M.
Coweta, OK 74429

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now