JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Caitlin W. - Crescent Nanny

Caitlin W. Nanny in Crescent, OK 73028. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Crescent, OK

  • Age 19
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Caitlin’s Bio

Hi, I'm Caitlin! I am a senior in high school and I'll be 18 in December. Although I'm young, I'm taking a Certified Nursing Assistant class and am CPR and First Aid certified. Babies and children are my passion along with helping others. My goal is to become a pediatric oncolgy nurse; to work with children who have cancer. I have been babysitting since I was thirteen and I'm the oldest of seven kids in my own family. I have a sister with Special Needs and I volunteer with Special Olympics Oklahoma with kids who have special needs as well. That is another big passion of mine, it just gives me a bigger appreciation for life. I'm looking for a family or two to help out for the rest of my senior year and I look forward to hearing from you! :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 12/1/2013

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/21/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top