JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer S.

Nanny in Duncan, OK 73533.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Duncan, OK

  • Age 38
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

Please feel free to contact me to set up a time and place to meet.  I am a great person, with a 14 yro son who is active in his school and extra curricular activities.  My son is a straigt A student, an orange belt in Karate, he just started Jui Jit Su.  He is a a HS football player, fantastic singer, songwriter and guitar player.  He plays the flute as well.  He is also the School Reporter for his Freshman Class.  While I do smoke I would not come to your house smelling of smoke nor would I smoke in your home or around your children.  I recently left my job with the City of Duncan, 911 dispatcher after 13 years.  I love, I mean LOVE Kids and Animals!! I have been a volunteer Literacy Tutor and Homeschooled my son until 4th grade


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Duncan, OK 73533

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now