JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kinsey Z.

Nanny in Edmond, OK 73034.

Edmond, OK

  • Age 25
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Kinsey’s Bio

My first job I ever had was working at a childcare where I worked with all ages. I worked there for about 2 years, then became a personal nanny for a family of five boys (ages 5-13). This job requirements including preparing meals, providing transportation, doing laundry, tutoring, etc. I worked for this family for over a year then unfortunately had to leave them for college. Now I am a college student at Oklahoma State and also part of a sorority there. Since I was 15 I have babysat for many families and still keep in contact with many of them. I love watching them grow up over the years and being a positive influence in their life. I can provide references/resume upon an interview.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Adra . is a reference for Kinsey Z.
Adra . is a reference for Kinsey Z.
Jump to Top
Kinsey Z.
Kinsey Z.
Edmond, OK 73034

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now