Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Edmond, OK 73013

Meet Nia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! First things first, my name is Nia! I am 18 years old and a recent graduate from Santa Fe High and an undergraduate from MACU where I have received my Associates degree. I currently live in NW OKC/Edmond area. I am a Nurse Assistant so basically a certified care giver. I am currently planning on attending a nursing program to receive a Bachelors degree. In the next few years I hope to have completed a specialty program in school for Midwifery. I adore kids and believe they are amazing gifts of life, but one degree at a time. I do have my own little family that consists of my boyfriend and my 15 month old step daughter. I have been babysitting on and off for the last few years since I was about 14 or 15 years old and it has been a blast. With a new family comes Read more new personalities and friendships!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Nia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Nia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now