JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Edmond, OK 73034

Meet Shamiah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Shamiah. I am a patient, caring, and fun person. My experience with children is working at a daycare with ages 3 months old to 5 years old. I have also worked with children for 3 years (2009-2012) ages 5-18 years. Babysat for many years ages 3 months to 6 years old. A college student currently majoring in early childhood education. I am also expecting a child of my own in December looking to take up my free time and make extra money. Willing to work after the baby is born.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • My availability is valid through 10/22/13

Ratings & reviews

Shamiah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$7-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Family Life Education

Univrsity Of Central Oklahoma

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Shamiah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now