JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tina C.

Nanny in El Reno, OK 73036.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

El Reno, OK

  • Age 24
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $300-$400 per week

Tina’s Bio

My name is Tina I have worked in the best childcare center that I have every known. I feel working with a few children gives the child the needs they want by if you worked in a childcare center you may not be able to give the child the needs and wants they are looking for or need. I finished school in 2012 I went to the votech for early child care so i do have the traning. 


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Tina C.
Tina C.
El Reno, OK 73036

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$400 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now