JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amy M. - Elmore City Nanny

Amy M. Nanny in Elmore City, OK 73433. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Elmore City, OK

  • Age 40
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Amy’s Bio

I am 36 years old, I have 3 Daughters ages 17,15 and 12. I have worked in our 3 year old dept. at our church in the past. I have worked for people with disabilities for 15+ years. There is not alot I haven't seen and handled. I love children. I have fun with the kids and I am very creative. I still have my teenager's friends tell me they love me and call me mom. I know how to make homeade playdough, paint and can handle when children misbehave. I will respect your children, your home and your time.  Alot of the people that I have worked for in the past enjoyed that I offered the whole package. If we agree, I would clean house, watch the kids and have dinner started by the time you came home from work. I would enjoy that! Thank you. Amy 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Rachelle T. is a reference for Amy M.
Trayc C. is a reference for Amy M.
Jump to Top