JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelie T. - Enid Nanny

Kelie T. Nanny in Enid, OK 73701. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Enid, OK

  • Age 20
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $5-$8 per hour

Kelie’s Bio

I'm 20years old. With a 2 1/2year old daughter, she is very dependent, well behaved, smart and social. I had my daughter at 17years old have babysat to make a living so I'm able to be a stay at home mother.
I went to Chisholm high school. Lived in Enid all of my life.
If been babysitting since I was 12 years old. Newborn to 10years old. I've had several baby sitting jobs, and occasional babysittings.
my family says I've always had a way with children and Ive always been mature for my age.
I have plenty of references to insure you I have great experience! I'm trustworthy and reliable.
I babysit in my home, where u are more than welcome to come check out. It's very clean! No smoking inside, I do have a blue heeler puppy, a boyfriend who works during the day, and I'm currently watching another 2year old girl.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/23/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Anna T. is a reference for Kelie T. Relationship: Former Employer
Wendy R. is a reference for Kelie T. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top