JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Donna M.

Nanny in Eufaula, OK 74432.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Eufaula, OK

  • Age 59
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $200-$400 per week

Donna’s Bio

work well with children and have 7 of my own and they are 42,25,22,20,18,17and 15 .I started watching children when I was 11 years and I have worked in the elemetry school and headstart in the public school and I have watched children recently . I like working with children and teaching them how to do things like abc,s learning colors,shapes and so on.Learning is an important part of life.I have taken a course in early childhood education and had gotten cpr certification a few years ago. I have worked with children with adhd,add ,autism,bypoler diorder,ld, ocd, terrette sindrome, some hearing loss.MY children have differant problems  in the same ereas so I kinda know what to expect in those ereas.I also have a car so I can drive the children to the doctor or school or the park .I served in the army back in the 70,s during peace time.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Donna M.
Donna M.
Eufaula, OK 74432

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $200-$400 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now