JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Caroline H.

Nanny in Fort Sill, OK 73503.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Fort Sill, OK

  • Age 25
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Caroline’s Bio

My name is Caroline and I am 21 years old. Ive been married for almost 2 years, my husband and I have an 8 month old son. We are expecting our second in May of 2014. I grew up with 4 younger siblings, have been a nanny in the past, and been babysitting since I was 14. Last year I took a CPR and First Aid course for Infant-Adult, and up to 200 pounds for the Heimlich. I'm very comfortable with younger children and babies as well as children up to the age of 12. Cooking is something I love and enjoy, so all meals and snacks would be fresh and well-balanced. Crafts and story time are also something we enjoy in my house.  I've had past and prest experience with children who have Asthma, as well as Autism. 


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Homework Help


Leanne D. is a reference for Caroline H.
Leanne D. is a reference for Caroline H.
Jump to Top
Caroline H.
Caroline H.
Fort Sill, OK 73503

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now