JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sonja N.

Nanny in Glenpool, OK 74033.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Glenpool, OK

  • Age 26
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Sonja’s Bio

Was an au pair in Norway for a half year, and afterwords worked in a Day Care environment. Have lots of babysitting experience, have helped care for three younger siblings, as well as children of relatives. Love being with children!


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

1 year of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/30/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Norwegian

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Anne-lene B. is a reference for Sonja N. Relationship: Former Employer
Knut Tore G. is a reference for Sonja N. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Sonja N.
Sonja N.
Glenpool, OK 74033

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now