JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Joanna R.

Nanny in Granite, OK 73547.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Granite, OK

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $300-$500 per week

Joanna’s Bio

My name is Joanna and I have three children of my own. I have taken care of other peoples children (including two that had disabilities) for over 10 years. I have had experience with taking children to their sports practices and games and I have also had experience as a sunday school teaher. I would really appreciate you considering me for this position. Thank You.
                                                      JoAnna Ramirez


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Alice M. is a reference for Joanna R.
Hilary M. is a reference for Joanna R.
Jump to Top
Joanna R.
Joanna R.
Granite, OK 73547

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now