JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Samantha C. - Guthrie Nanny

Samantha C. Nanny in Guthrie, OK 73044. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Guthrie, OK

  • Age 28
  • 14 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Samantha’s Bio

I am a newly married 28 year old who just got laid off from her job of 4 years and I have decided to go do what I have a desire and a passion for and that's caring for children. I love watching children grow and develop as they learn new things. Keeping a child engaged in learning is important. I love to sew, do arts and crafts and taking them on adventures. I have over 14 years of experience. I have worked in daycares and have privately babysat children. I can do any age and have cared for up to 3 at a time. I own my own car and have a clean driving record, no tickets, accidents and I don't drink so no DUI or anything of that nature. I am a non smoker, I don't have any children of my own, and a Christian girl looking to finally do what I love.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

14 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 12/30/2013

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/3/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Joane S. is a reference for Samantha C. Relationship: Client
Joanne D. is a reference for Samantha C. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top