JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Karen M.

Nanny in Guthrie, OK 73044.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Guthrie, OK

  • Age 32
  • 14 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$17 per hour

Karen’s Bio

I'm a hair stylist looking for a new career and I've been licensed since 2004. I enjoy working with people of any age but kids are my favorite to have a conversation with. I have a niece who is 16 months old that I watch some times. I also watch a friends two little boys who are 11 months and five years old. We always have a blast playing outside, coloring, watching movies and using imaginations while fighting off "the bad guys". I'm also pet friendly in case you have them. I'm available Monday through Friday.


Age Specific Experience

14 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/26/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Angela H. is a reference for Karen M. Relationship: Family
Rhiannon W. is a reference for Karen M. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Karen M.
Karen M.
Guthrie, OK 73044

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now