JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah W.

Nanny in Guymon, OK 73942.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Guymon, OK

  • Age 29
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

 I am very kind, flexible toward's the parents' needs, patient, and warm.  I believe that a nanny or babysitter should be a part of the family, build trust with the child/children, promote healthy communication, and provide a safe and fun environment!  
I started babysitting when I was fourteen, and have continued to since. I enjoy being around children and aiding to their physical and emotional development. I have the experience of attending to children’s and infants basic needs including bathing, feeding, and ensuring  for their safety. Organizing activities for various children’s physical, emotional, intellectual, and social growth is a passion of mine. I have been babysitting my Niece Lyssa ( 8) and my Nephew Justyce (12) for the past 7 years, and most recently I have been babysitting Clea ( 1 year) for the past 9 months. I am responsible, trustworthy, and hardworking. I always put the children  first!


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kevin O. is a reference for Sarah W.
Daniel W. is a reference for Sarah W.
Jump to Top
Sarah W.
Sarah W.
Guymon, OK 73942

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now