JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Debra K.

Nanny in Healdton, OK 73438.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Healdton, OK

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Debra’s Bio

I am willing to learn anything just to help another person out. I like helping other people. I have a child with asthma and have had hard times with him. My cousin had adhd and I have been around him during hard and easy times. Giving medication to a person is not bad as long as the parent or person knows how much they need.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Michael M. is a reference for Debra K.
Michael M. is a reference for Debra K.
Jump to Top
Debra K.
Debra K.
Healdton, OK 73438

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now