JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Angela P. - Henryetta Nanny

Angela P. Nanny in Henryetta, OK 74437. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Henryetta, OK

  • Age 29
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Angela’s Bio

I just turned 29 years old i have three children of my own. I have been a huge fan in children and how they learn and grow. Through my junior and senior years in high school i help the pre-K and K teachers with there special needs children. I also watched my neiboghs 6 kids during the summer time. After graduated high school i moved to claremore were i started college and began working with special needs people of all ages in a horse rideing program and then started a fun time job supporting and teaching them how to live daily lives in the own homes and work place. I have for the last 10 worked as a teacher in my church nursey. I love chidren an always will they teach me all kinds of things ever day. My oldest has seizures/ ADD and my middle have OCD/ ADD/ ADHD. And my third 10 mouth old has seizures and sleep apnea.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Jennifer W. is a reference for Angela P.
Shellie D. is a reference for Angela P.
Jump to Top