JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erin M. - Hulbert Nanny

Erin M. Nanny in Hulbert, OK 74441. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Hulbert, OK

  • Age 33
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Erin’s Bio

I first want to thank you for taking your time to read my profile. I currently live in Hulbert, ok and I have been here for about 2 years. I am married and I have a 2 month old baby girl. My daughter will have to come with me when her daddy is not at home. I am a nursing student, and taking a class online for right now.  I am looking for just part-time work. I do love beginning around children with the intentions of becoming a pediatric nurse. I have been around children for about 8 years. I have worked in 2 daycares and I have also done a lot of nanny care.  I am comfortable around any age of children, considering I have cared for newborn up to school age children. I do believe children need health snacks, playing outside and interactions where they can use their imagination.  I do not think television or game systems should be used as babysitters…but playing from time to time can be ok. I like doing arts and crafts with the kids, reading them books and playing games with them.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Mary K. is a reference for Erin M.
Velina F. is a reference for Erin M.
Jump to Top