JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chelsea K.

Nanny in Inola, OK 74036.

Inola, OK

  • Age 30
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Chelsea’s Bio

My name is Chelsea Kenney and I am a 23 year old college graduate currently looking for employment. I love children and enjoying spending time with them. I am living in the El Reno area but am able to drive to another close location. I am responsible and loving and enjoy playing with the children and helping them grow.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Marylnn M. is a reference for Chelsea K.
Angie C. is a reference for Chelsea K.
Jump to Top
Chelsea K.
Chelsea K.
Inola, OK 74036

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now