Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Jenks, OK 74037

Meet Hope

  • Speaks French
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Hope Fulton. I am 23 years old and recently graduated from Liberty University with my bachelor of science in studio art and psychology. I recently got married and moved here to Tulsa Oklahoma and am working as a tutor at a catholic school for 1st-4th graders. I will be free for the summer and looking to do what I love to do - take care of children - and make money for it. I have experience with children of all ages and I am a hard worker so I would be interactive with them throughout the day. I would provide a loving, caring, and fun atmosphere for your child/children and would make sure that they are active and cared for at all times.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/13/14

Ratings & reviews

Hope doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Art - Studio and Psychology

Liberty University


Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Hope's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now