JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tiffany C. Nanny in Oklahoma City, OK 73160.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Moore, OK

  • Age 31
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $250-$650 per week

Tiffany’s Bio

Hello prospective nanny family! My name is Tiffany. I am a 30 year old professional nanny with 14 years of paid childcare experience including 2 years in a daycare facility and 12 years as a private nanny. I spent 8 of the 12 years with the same family and have since worked for 5 other families. I have experience with multiples and am always up for a challenge. I have several childcare related certifications, cpr/first aid training, and several wonderful references whom would be more than happy to speak to potential employers.

I am looking for a family that will treat me as more than a nanny. A family that I can grow with and become like family. I take my job very seriously and love my nanny children like my own. I want a family who values my time and effort as much as I value my job.

I am looking for fulltime or part time work, primarily daytime hours (between 7am-6pm) during the week. I live in Moore but am willing to travel up to 20 miles one way.

If you feel that I may be a great asset to your family, feel free to contact me and set up an interview. Thank you for your time and consideration.


Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/31/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Tiffany C.
Tiffany C.
Moore, OK 73160

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $250-$650 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now