JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Linda C.

Nanny in Norman, OK 73071.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Norman, OK

  • Age 62
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $500-$600 per week

Linda’s Bio

I am a 57 year old lady who is very interested in being a Nanny for a loving family. I have most recently cared for a wonderful family with three precious girls. I have been with them for two years.  I have also worked with a family with twin baby boys a 9 year old and 14 year old girls. I also worked with another family who had three older children 11,13 and 14 years old.Both of them being in the Nichols Hills area. I loved and cared for each one them as if they were my own. I am looking for a  family that needs a loving and caring Nanny who is hard working and very devoted to her work.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Linda C.
Linda C.
Norman, OK 73071
62

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $500-$600 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now