JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Summer C. - Norman Nanny

Summer C. Nanny in Norman, OK 73069. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Norman, OK

  • Age 36
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Summer’s Bio

I am a 33 year old woman, who is married with four dogs. I have lived in Norman, OK for 11 years. I have been a licsenced healthcare caregiver for the elderly for 4 years and Live In Caregiver on and off for 11 years, with my longest assignment with a lady here in Norman for 4 years, that has since past away back in 2004. I have always believed in healthy living, which includes exercise, positive mindset, and a healthy diet. I am a great cook and love to cook. I enjoy children, however, i do not have any of my own. I do have experience with caring for children as well as adults with special needs and disabilities.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Vanessa B. is a reference for Summer C.
Donna B. is a reference for Summer C.
Jump to Top