JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Oklahoma City, OK 73107

Meet Kendall

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Kendall! I am married and have 2 little ones of my own (2 & 1). I have been employed at a bank for the past 4 years, I will be quiting my current job soon to stay home with my little ones. They are growing so fast and I would like to spend quality time with them before they start going to school. My kids are well behaved and enjoy playing outside, coloring, and watching their favorite movies. They have been babysat by their grandma since they were infant's while my husband and I work full-time. That being said they don't get as much interaction with their children other than family members, so I would love to care for some little ones while I plan to stay home with them so they can get those interactions. I enjoy taking time, teaching knew things and really playing and Read more interacting with little ones. I am looking to care for 1-2 children, 0-10 years, at my home, full-time. I am willing to pick up, drop off, meal prep, and negotiate prices. Kendallmaldonado888@gmail.com

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Will consider a full time position
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/31/18

Ratings & reviews

Kendall doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Currently attending

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Kendall's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now