JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sara W.

Nanny in Owasso, OK 74055.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Owasso, OK

  • Age 29
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $300-$400 per week

Sara’s Bio

 I have worked with children since I was 11. I started watching my handicapped brother during the day while my mom slept since she worked nights. Then I was a nanny for a family with 2 little boys for a while. Then I moved into daycare and have been doing that for the last 8 years. I have worked with all age ranges. I believe that children learn best through play and that the best teacher is one that is able to incorporate learning through play.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Sarah U. is a reference for Sara W.
Sarah U. is a reference for Sara W.
Jump to Top
Sara W.
Sara W.
Owasso, OK 74055
29

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$400 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now