JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danielle M.

Nanny in Owasso, OK 74055.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Owasso, OK

  • Age 30
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$13 per hour

Danielle’s Bio

Hi!
I'm Danielle, a 24 year old Christian female. I would love to be a babysitter or nanny for your family in the Owasso/Tulsa area! A little about me: I completed the two year course at Tulsa Technology Center for Early Childhood Development and obtained my Associate's Degree in Education from Tulsa Community College. I've been a babysitter, a nanny, a volunteer in the children's department at my church, and I have worked in a few daycares. I have been trained in CPR and First Aid several times. I also have my food handler's permit. My husband and I were married in 2009 and we live in the Owasso area. I have a huge heart for children and would love to care for your children on evenings and/or weekends!
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Danielle M.
Danielle M.
Owasso, OK 74055
30

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now