JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Piedmont, OK 73078

Meet Hannah

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Hannah McGarraugh. I am a 19-year-old college student. I play volleyball for Friends University. I have grown up around children my whole life. I have a little brother (16) and a little sister (15) that I have grown up babysitting, as well as an older brother and sister who have children of their own. All combined, I have five nieces and three nephews ranging from the age of 11 to about 10 months old. From the age of 8, I began to babysit for my older sister and brother, helping them with every one of their kids. I once even potty trained my niece, Claire. I also babysat all throughout high school for various families with kids of all ages. I also have worked in an afterschool program with over 150 kids at an elementary school for a year. I am very good with kids of all Read more ages and am very interactive throughout the day. I have my drivers license and I am very comfortable taking kids to appointments, grandparents, the zoo, etc. I am an avid cleaner as well, so I probably will clean the kitchen, living room, and children's rooms if I have downtime.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Summer Position
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 5/11/2018
  • My availability is valid through 8/1/18

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Psychology

Currently attending Friends University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now