JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley S.

Nanny in Sapulpa, OK 74066.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Sapulpa, OK

  • Age 28
  • 11 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$100 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

My name is Ashley, I am going to turn 26 this September. I grew up in a little town in Kansas called Emporia, moved to Bartlesville in December of 2013 and now live in Sapulpa. I have great values and standards that my parents instilled in me my entire life. I come from a Christian home and carry these beliefs with me daily. My mother started her own in-home daycare when I was nine and still runs that to this day. I have helped her out with the big, small and everything in between throughout the years. I love to play and be outside with the kids and I also love to teach them new things. I don't believe in too much technology time (t.v., video games, tablets, ipods, etc.) I believe is vital to have face to face conversations/interactions, to get exercise, in this day and age especially, also to make it fun! So to sum that up, I definitely like to get out and do fun activities with the kiddos! I also have had many nanny and babysitting past experiences outside of my own home. I can get my extra reference information at request.
I think that all children are a blessing and are really what keeps us adults smiling!


Age Specific Experience

11 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Dyslexia

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Sign Language

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/31/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Janice H. is a reference for Ashley S. Relationship: Friend
Kamielle Y. is a reference for Ashley S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Sapulpa, OK 74066

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$100 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now