JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Stillwater, OK 74074

Meet Aubrey

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, I'm Aubrey! I am a reliable, trustworthy and kind 24-year-old nanny with 7 years of experience. I am attending Oklahoma State working on my Bachelors in Psychology combined with a minor in Child Development and looking for work as a nanny as I go to school since my schedule is mostly online. I found my passion for children during my first year at college and love the work I do as a nanny! I have been a nanny for many families in Texas and Oklahoma, working with children aged 6 weeks to 14, and have also worked at 2 different day cares. I have experience with special needs children and premature infants. I enjoy doing arts & carts, singing silly songs, playing outside, and going on adventures to children's museums, parks, zoos, pools, etc. I don't mind helping with housework such as dishes or laundry, making meals or snacks, Read more anything to make life easier. I love sports, from football to dance to soccer. I have no issues with animals, big or small. I am a Certified Nurse Aid and up to date on my CPR/First Aid. I have my own vehicle with a clean driving record and up to date insurance. Hope to hear from you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/1/18

Ratings & reviews

Aubrey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs

Education

Psychology

Currently attending Oklahoma State University - Stillwater

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Aubrey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now