JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shawneese C.

Nanny in Tulsa, OK 74137.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Tulsa, OK

  • Age 35
  • 16 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Shawneese’s Bio

I just simply have a desire to take care of children of all ages. I'm energetic ,fun and professional and have a strong passion to care for children. I have two nephews which I adore, no children of my own but I enjoy watching others. I've been into child care since I was a child myself at age 10. I enjoy doing crafts, arts and taking adventures outside and getting to know the surroundings. I also like to get familiar with what children are learning in school, get familiar with their studies. I have a very flexible schedule and no problems working weekends or evenings.


Age Specific Experience

16 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 8/1/2017


My availability is valid through 9/16/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Michelle K. is a reference for Shawneese C. Relationship: Friend
Meggan M. is a reference for Shawneese C. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Shawneese C.
Shawneese C.
Tulsa, OK 74137

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now