JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Laura A.

Nanny in Tulsa, OK 74103.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Tulsa, OK

  • Age 30
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Laura’s Bio

My name is Laura Areyzaga and I am going to be 25 yrs old this month. I love children and have experience caring for them which includes caring for multiples as well as children with developmental needs. I live in Lynn and I do take public transportation to get around but I know how to do so like a pro. I am looking for a fulltime/partime babysitting or nanny job (would even take a live in Nanny Position).


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 10/17/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Sheila F. is a reference for Laura A.
Sheila F. is a reference for Laura A.
Jump to Top
Laura A.
Laura A.
Tulsa, OK 74103

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now