JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elisa M.

Nanny in Tulsa, OK 74119.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Tulsa, OK

  • Age 29
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Elisa’s Bio

My name is Elisa Masso. I love life. I love kids. I love dogs. and I love photography. I am always smiling. I was born and raised in Tulsa, OK, went to school at SMU in Dallas, TX for a few years before moving to San Francisco to finish my bachelors degree in Photography at the Academy of Art. I lived in San Diego from 2012-2015 and just recently (November 2015) moved back home to Tulsa, OK. (For love!!!)

I have five nephews and one niece. I spend any free time I can with them. We are a big family, living all over the country so we travel to see each other a few times a year.

I own my own photography business and have been working for my family doing Property Management in Tulsa, but I'm not happy in it. I really love kids and being outdoors and active so I am looking to redirect my time and energy in a more positive and uplifting way. If you think we might be a good fit please don't hesitate to message me! :)


Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/21/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies


Heather Y. is a reference for Elisa M. Relationship: Family
Libby J. is a reference for Elisa M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Elisa M.
Elisa M.
Tulsa, OK 74119

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now