JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica T.

Nanny in Tulsa, OK 74134.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Tulsa, OK

  • Age 30
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

I have lived in Tulsa all my life, I attened St. Pius X grade school and then went onto Bishop Kelley where I graduated, last year I completed a dental assisting program from Green Country School of Dental Assisting. I have five brothers and sisters and have learned that your family is the most important thing you will ever have!! Along with my five sibilings I have 42 cousins, of which I am among the oldest so I have been around kids of all ages and have done my share of family babysitting :)  My family is a very active one, we're always on the go and I have learned to deal with anything that is thrown my way.  I love being outside and doing anything that has to do with the outdoors. (the picture is of my family, I am in the middle)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jessica T.
Jessica T.
Tulsa, OK 74134
30

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now