JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kathryn M. - Woodward Nanny

Kathryn M. Nanny in Woodward, OK 73801. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Woodward, OK

  • Age 44
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Kathryn’s Bio

hello my name is kathi .. been a nanny/caregiver for 20+yrs i love it.. i wouldnt wanna do anything else.. i have 3 kids of my own 26,23,17 yrs& 6 g-kids ... in my free time im playing a devoted nana... to my g-kids.. i also have pets 4 dogs& what ever my 17yr old drags home turtles..fish.. lizzards..ect.. i enjoy camping boating fishing baking finger painting chalk art on  patio w/ my daughter&g-kids...

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid childcare experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Hernando C. is a reference for Kathryn M.
Tricia L. is a reference for Kathryn M.
Jump to Top