Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Beaverton, OR 97007

Meet Trinity

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Over the course of the last two years, I've realized how much of a passion I have for children. I love playing outdoor games, doing crafts, and reading with kids. I was employed for the past year in a preschool facility in Aloha, Oregon, so I have experience working primarily with ages 3-5, but have also worked with all ages prior as well. I love working with children whenever I get a chance, so I've also taken occasional babysitting odd jobs. Being around kids always lifts my mood, so I would love to be able to care for them full time, but would like the chance to work with fewer kids in a more personal environment. I have just recently started a new job as a nanny for two kids ages 3 and 1 and a half. Important info: I am allergic to cats, but am comfortable with dogs and Read more most other house pets.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Trinity doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Trinity's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now