JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jasmine M. - Amity Nanny

Jasmine M. Nanny in Amity, OR 97101. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Amity, OR

  • Age 19
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Jasmine’s Bio

My name is Jasmine Mendenhall and I love children! I am 19 years old and a high school graduate. I hope to go to school next fall. I am currently in the process of becoming a licensed care provider. I am comfortable with multiples any age, and pets. Im energetic and love to be outdoors playing games, swimming and hiking. I rarely watch tv. I am willing to provide light housekeeping and meal preparation. I love to help kids with homework when needed. Ill do anything to keep a smile on their face! If you think that Id be a good match for your family I would love to get to know you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/22/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top