JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica C.

Nanny in Aumsville, OR 97325.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Aumsville, OR

  • Age 26
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

2003-2011 Babysitter * Did on call work for anyone that needed a babysitter * Nanny for two summers girls ages 4 to 6 * Prime Time: Helping children with homework, ages 5 to 10 * I watch a 3 month baby for sixmonths School Experience * Member of the National Honor Society * Daycare/child services * Participated in all of the school musicals * Member of the Dance Team Education * Graduate from Glencoe High School in June 2009. . * Two years of college at Western Oregon University and graduating in 2013 * Planning on being a Counselor


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/7/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Brooke . is a reference for Jessica C.
Jump to Top
Jessica C.
Jessica C.
Aumsville, OR 97325

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now